Our Professionals

Erik Alexander

Email address: erik.alexander@voyafa.com

Phone: (425) 698-1705 (office)

Brock Brady

Email: brockjbrady@voyafa.com

Phone: (425) 698-1712 (office) 

Jacob Chambers

Email: jacob.chambers@voyafa.com

Phone: (425) 429-3102 (office) 

Kevin Chang

Email: kevin.chang@voyafa.com

Phone: (425) 698-1708 (office) 

Adam Costarella

Email: adam.costarella@voyafa.com

Phone: (425) 429-3110 (office) 

Sam Gullette

Email: samuel.gullette@voyafa.com

Phone: (425) 698-1701 (office)

Adam Guzek

Email: adam.guzek@voyafa.com 

Phone: (425) 698-1718 (office)

Jarrod Haynes

Email: jarrod.haynes@voyafa.com 

Phone: (425) 698-1717 (office)

Sam Kim

Email: sam.kim@voyafa.com

Phone: (425) 429-3033 (office) 

Simon Lee

Email: simon.lee@voyafa.com

Phone: (425) 429-3030 (office)

Andrew Norman

Email: andrew.norman@voyafa.com

Phone: (425) 698-1713 (office)

Joe Parent

Email: joe.parent@voyafa.com  

Phone: 425-698-1713 (office)

Jason Richert

Email: jason.richert@voyafa.com  

Phone: (425) 429-3024 (office) 

Mark Serafini

Email: mark.serafini@voyafa.com

Phone: (425) 698-1709 (office)

Michel Smith

Email: michel.smith@voyafa.com

Phone: (425) 698-1707 (office)

RJ Straker

Email: rj.straker@voyafa.com

Phone: (425) 429-3021 (office)